The College

Open events

Upcoming open events for the 2016/17 academic year are as follows:

Spring Term Open Events

       

Open Day  Saturday 4 March 2017,10am - 2pm

   

Southgate Campus

 

Open Evening  Wednesday 8 March 2017, 5pm - 7pm

   

Wood Street Campus

 

Open Day Saturday 11 March 2017, 10am - 2pm

   

Colindale Campus

 
 

Other Spring Events

     

Classic Car Show and Body & Paint Skills info Day, Sunday 12 March  12pm - 5pm

   

Baird Road

Apprenticeship Week Events

     

6 - 10 March 2017 - register here  to take part!

   

All campuses

Career Advice Evenings

     

Tuesday Evenings, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

   

Southgate Campus

Wood Street Campus

Tuesday 7th March,  4:00pm - 6:00pm

   

Colindale Campus

Summer Term Open Events

       

Saturday 10 June 2017,10am - 2pm

   

Wood Street Campus

 

Wednesday 14 June 2017, 5pm - 7pm

   

Southgate Campus

 

Saturday 17 June 2017, 10am - 2pm

   

Colindale Campus

 

Taster Days

       

Thursday 22 June 2017, 10am - 2pm

   

Southgate Campus

 

Tuesday 27 June 2017, 10am - 2pm

   

Colindale Campus

 

Thursday 29 June 2017, 10am - 2pm

   

Wood Street Campus

 
         

Careers Advisor Mornings

       

For professional Careers Advisors in the boroughs of Barnet, Enfield and Haringey

       

Summer Term - Wednesday 7 June 2017; 10am-12pm

   

Southgate Campus

 

Please follow this link  to register for this event