The College

Open events

Upcoming open events for the 2016/17 academic year are as follows:

Career Advice Evenings

 

Tuesday Evenings, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

   

Southgate Campus

     

Wood Street Campus

Summer Term Open Events

       

Saturday 10 June 2017,10am - 2pm

   

Wood Street Campus

 

Wednesday 14 June 2017, 5pm - 7pm

   

Southgate Campus

 

Saturday 17 June 2017, 10am - 2pm

   

Colindale Campus

 
         

ICT Taster Sessions

Thursday 23 March 2017, 11am - 12:15pm

   

Southgate Campus

 

Tuesday 25 April 2017, 11am - 12:15pm

   

Southgate Campus

 

Tuesday 25 May 2017, 11am - 12:15pm

   

Southgate Campus

 

BOOK AN ICT TASTER

       
         

Taster Days

       

Thursday 22 June 2017, 10am - 2pm

   

Southgate Campus

 

Tuesday 27 June 2017, 10am - 2pm

   

Colindale Campus

 

Thursday 29 June 2017, 10am - 2pm

   

Wood Street Campus

 
         

Careers Advisor Mornings

       

For professional Careers Advisors in the boroughs of Barnet, Enfield and Haringey

       

Summer Term - Wednesday 7 June 2017; 10am-12pm

   

Southgate Campus

 

Please follow this link  to register for this event