Recreational Courses

What course would you like to study? Please click on the relevant course link below.

All Courses

Course Title Course Code Site Days Start Date Time Weeks Fee Action
Recreational: Advanced Sewing (evening) FCLXSWNGE1A18_19 WS Tue 23/04/2019 19:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Basic Sewing (evening) FCLXSWNGA1A18_19 WS Tue 18/09/2018 19:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Basic Sewing (evening) FCLXSWNGB1A18_19 WS Thu 19/04/2019 19:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Beginners Digital Photography (evening) FCLXPHOTA1A18_19 WS Thu 13/09/2018 19:00 10 £ 175.00
Recreational: Beginners Digital Photography (evening) FCLXPHOTB1A18_19 WS Thu 26/04/2019 19:00 10 £ 175.00
Recreational: Ceramic Pottery - All Levels (Thursday) FCLXPTRYA1A18_19 WS Thu 13/09/2018 13:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Ceramic pottery - All Levels (Thursday) FCLXPTRYB1A18_19 WS Thu 17/01/2019 13:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Ceramic pottery - All Levels (Thursday) FCLXPTRYC1A18_19 WS Thu 02/05/2019 13:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Ceramic Pottery - All Levels (Wednesday) FCLXPTRYD1A18_19 WS Wed 12/09/2018 13:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Ceramic Pottery - All Levels (Wednesday) FCLXPTRYE1A18_19 WS Wed 16/01/2019 13:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Ceramic Pottery - All Levels (Wednesday) FCLXPTRYF1A18_19 WS Wed 01/05/2019 13:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Draw Creatively (evening) FCLXDRAWA1A18_19 WS Tue 08/01/2019 18:30 10 £ 190.00
Recreational: Intermediate Digital Photography (evening) FCLXPHOTC1A18_19 WS Tue 08/01/2019 19:00 10 £ 175.00
Recreational: Intermediate Sewing (evening) FCLXSWNGC1A18_19 WS Thu 20/09/2018 19:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Intermediate Sewing (evening) FCLXSWNGD1A18_19 WS Tue 08/01/2019 19:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Jewellery Making (daytime) FCLXJWLRA1A18_19 WS Wed 12/09/2018 13:30 10 £ 195.00
Recreational: Jewellery Making (daytime) FCLXJWLRB1A18_19 WS Wed 09/01/2019 13:30 10 £ 195.00
Recreational: Jewellery Making (daytime) FCLXJWLRC1A18_19 WS Wed 24/04/2019 13:30 10 £ 195.00
Recreational: Jewellery Making (evening) FCLXJWLRD1A18_19 WS Thu 13/09/2018 19:00 10 £ 195.00
Recreational: Jewellery Making (evening) FCLXJWLRE1A18_19 WS Thu 10/01/2019 19:00 10 £ 195.00
Recreational: Jewellery Making (evening) FCLXJWLRF1A18_19 WS Thu 25/04/2019 19:00 10 £ 195.00