Supported Learning

What course would you like to study? Please click on the relevant course link below.

Part Time Courses

Course Title Course Code Site Days Start Date Time Weeks Action
Artists' Supervised Studio: Autumn MHCLSTUDA1A18/19T1 SGC Fri 14/09/2018 13:00 11
Artists' Supervised Studio: Spring MHCLSTUDA1A18/19T2 SGC Fri 11/01/2019 13:00 13
Artists' Supervised Studio: Summer MHCLSTUDA1A18/19T3 SGC Fri 26/04/2019 13:00 9
MH Art of Work: Homeroom: Autumn MHLXHOMEA1A18/19T1 SGC Thu 13/09/2018 10:00 14
MH Art of Work: Homeroom: Spring MHLXHOMEA1A18/19T2 SGC Thu 10/01/2019 10:00 13
MH Art of Work: Homeroom: Summer MHLXHOMEA1A18/19T3 SGC Thu 25/04/2019 10:00 9
MH Community Link: All Levels Gym - Autumn MHCLGYMMA1A18/19T1 SGC Thu 24/09/2018 11:00 11
MH Community Link: All Levels Gym - Spring MHCLGYMMA1A18/19T2 SGC Thu 10/01/2019 11:00 13
MH Community Link: All Levels Gym - Summer MHCLGYMMA1A18/19T3 SGC Thu 25/04/2019 11:00 9
MH Community Link: Art all levels: Autumn MHCLARTDA1A18/19T1 SGC Fri 14/09/2018 15:00 14
MH Community Link: Art all levels: Spring MHCLARTDA1A18/19T2 SGC Fri 11/01/2019 15:00 13
MH Community Link: Art all levels: Summer MHCLARTDA1A18/19T3 SGC Fri 26/04/2019 15:00 9
MH Community Link: Community Well Being: Autumn MHCLWELLA1A18/19T1 OS Wed 24/09/2018 11
MH Community Link: Community Well Being: Spring MHCLWELLA1A18/19T2 OS Wed 02/01/2019 13
MH Community Link: Community Well Being: Summer MHCLWELLA1A18/19T3 OS Wed 23/04/2019 9
MH Community Link: Creative Writing: Autumn MHCLWRITA1A18/19T1 SGC Wed 12/09/2018 15:30 11
MH Community Link: Creative Writing: Spring MHCLWRITA1A18/19T2 SGC Mon 07/01/2019 15:30 13
MH Community Link: Creative Writing: Summer MHCLWRITA1A18/19T3 SGC Mon 29/04/2019 15:30 9
MH Community Link: English Beginners 3B441117S71 SGC Tue 18/09/2017 31
MH Community Link: Home & Kitchen: Autumn MHCLHMKTA1A18/19T1 SGC Thu 13/09/2018 15:15 11
MH Community Link: Home & Kitchen: Spring MHCLHMKTA1A18/19T2 SGC Thu 10/01/2019 15:15 13
MH Community Link: Home & Kitchen: Summer MHCLHMKTA1A18/19T3 SGC Thu 25/04/2019 15:15 9
MH Community Link: Homeroom 4 MHCLHOMEA1A18/19T1 SGC Wed 12/09/2018 13:00 14
MH Community Link: Homeroom 4 MHCLHOMEA1A18/19T2 SGC Wed 09/01/2019 13:00 13
MH Community Link: Homeroom 4 MHCLHOMEA1A18/19T3 SGC Wed 24/04/2019 13:00 9
MH Community Link: Homeroom: Autumn MHCSHOMEA1A18/19T1 SGC Mon 10/09/2018 14
MH Community Link: Homeroom: Spring MHCSHOMEA1A18/19T2 SGC Mon 07/01/2019 13
MH Community Link: Homeroom: Summer MHCSHOMEA1A18/19T3 SGC Mon 29/04/2018 9
MH Community Link: IT Beginners MHCLITBGA1A18/19 SGC Tue 11/09/2018 10:00 36
MH Community Link: IT Improvers MHCLITIMA1A18/19 SGC Tue 25/09/2018 13:00 36
MH Community Link: Local History: Autumn MHCLHISTA1A18/19T1 SGC Wed 12/09/2018 10:00 11
MH Community Link: Local History: Spring MHCLHISTA1A18/19T2 SGC Wed 09/01/2019 10:00 13
MH Community Link: Local History: Summer MHCLHISTA1A18/19T3 SGC Wed 24/04/2019 10:00 9
MH Community Link: Maths Beginners MHCLMTBGA1A18/19 SGC Mon 10/09/2018 10:00 36
MH Community Link: Maths Improvers MHCLMTIMA1A18/19 SGC Mon 17/09/2018 10:00 33
MH Community Link: Ways to Wellbeing: Autumn MHCLWWLBA1A18/19T1 SGC Wed 12/09/2018 10:00 11
MH Community Link: Ways to Wellbeing: Spring MHCLWWLBA1A18/19T2 SGC Wed 09/01/2019 10:00 13
MH Community Link: Ways to Wellbeing: Summer MHCLWWLBA1A18/19T3 SGC Wed 24/04/2019 10:00 9
MH Community Link: Work Skills BTEC28/02/2017 Autumn MHCLWRKSA1A18/19T1 SGC Tue 11/09/2018 14:30 11
MH Community Link: Work Skills BTEC: Spring MHCLWRKSA1A18/19T2 SGC Tue 08/01/2019 14:30 13
MH Community Link: Work Skills BTEC: Summer MHCLWRKSA1A18/19T3 SGC Tue 23/04/2019 14:30 9
MH CourseLink: Autumn MHLXCRSEA1A18/19 SGC Various 11/09/2018 7
MH Future Pathways: Homeroom: Autumn MHLXPWHMA1A18/19T1 SGC Tue & Thu 11/09/2018 14
MH Future Pathways: Homeroom: Spring MHLXPWHMA1A18/19T2 SGC Tue & Thu 08/01/2019 13
MH Future Pathways: Homeroom: Summer MHLXPWHMA1A18/19T3 SGC Tue & Thu 23/04/2019 9