Art, Design and Media

What course would you like to study? Please click on the relevant course link below.

Part Time Courses

Course Title Course Code Site Days Start Date Time Weeks Action
Draw Creatively 1B127719W9A WS Tue 24/09/2019 19:00 10
Recreational: Advanced Sewing 1B105319W9C WS Tue 21/04/2020 19:00 10
Recreational: Basic Sewing 1B105019W9A WS Tue 24/09/2019 19:00 10
Recreational: Basic Sewing 1B105019W9C WS Thu 23/04/2020 19:00 10
Recreational: Beginners Digital Photography 1B100819W9B WS Tue 14/01/2020 19:00 10
Recreational: Ceramic Pottery - All Levels 1B127519W7A WS Wed 17/09/2019 13:00 10
Recreational: Ceramic Pottery - All Levels 1B127419W7A WS Thu 19/09/2019 13:00 10
Recreational: Ceramic Pottery - All Levels 1B127519W7B WS Wed 15/01/2020 13:00 10
Recreational: Ceramic pottery - All Levels 1B127419W7B WS Thu 16/01/2020 13:00 10
Recreational: Ceramic Pottery - All Levels 1B127519W7C WS Wed 29/04/2020 13:00 10
Recreational: Ceramic pottery - All Levels 1B127419W7C WS Thu 30/04/2020 13:00 10
Recreational: Draw Creatively 1B127719W9B WS Tue 14/01/2020 18:30 10
Recreational: Fashion and Personal Styling 1B120019W9A WS Tue 24/09/2019 19:00 10
Recreational: Intermediate Sewing 1B104719W9A WS Thu 26/09/2019 19:00 10
Recreational: Intermediate Sewing 1B105219W9B WS Tue 14/01/2020 19:00 10
Recreational: Jewellery Making 1B121119W9A WS Thu 19/09/2019 19:00 10
Recreational: Jewellery Making 1B121119W9B WS Thu 16/01/2020 19:00 10
Recreational: Jewellery Making 1B121119W9C WS Thu 07/05/2020 19:00 10
Recreational: Screen Printing Class 1B105419W9C WS Tue 21/04/2020 19:00 10
Recreational: Traditional Printing Techniques 1B105519W7G WS Tue - Fri 07/04/2020 09:30 1