Open events

Overview

Upcoming open events for the 2016/17 academic year are as follows:
         

Spring Term Open Events

       

Saturday 4 March 2017,10am - 2pm

   

Southgate Campus

 

Wednesday 8 March 2017, 5pm - 7pm

   

Wood Street Campus

 

Saturday 11 March 2017, 10am - 2pm

   

Colindale Campus

 
 

Summer Term Open Events

       

Saturday 10 June 2017,10am - 2pm

   

Wood Street Campus

 

Wednesday 14 June 2017, 5pm - 7pm

   

Southgate Campus

 

Saturday 17 June 2017, 10am - 2pm

   

Colindale Campus

 

Taster Days

       

Thursday 22 June 2017, 10am - 2pm

   

Southgate Campus

 

Tuesday 27 June 2017, 10am - 2pm

   

Colindale Campus

 

Thursday 29 June 2017, 10am - 2pm

   

Wood Street Campus

 
         

Careers Advisor Mornings

       

For professional Careers Advisors in the boroughs of Barnet, Enfield and Haringey

       

Spring Term - Wednesday 22 February 2017

   

Wood Street Campus

 

Summer Term - Wednesday 7 June 2017

   

Southgate Campus

 

Please follow this link  to register for this event

       
         

Advice and Guidance Sessions

       

For young people aged 16-24 that are not in education, employment or training

       
         

Wednesday 7th December 2016, 10am - 2pm

   

All campuses

 

Wednesday 14th December 2016, 10am - 2pm

   

All campuses

 

Wednesday 4th January 2017, 10am - 2pm

   

All campuses

 

Wednesday 11th January 2017, 10am - 2pm

   

All campuses