Open events

Overview

Events for 2017 and 2018 are as follows:

'Moving Forward' - Learning Difficulties in Further Education

           

Friday 01 September 2017

   

Southgate Campus

     

Practitioners' Conference at Barnet and Southgate College’s
LLDD Centre of Excellence  - to find out more  click here

           
             

Campus open events

           

Autumn term open events

           

Saturday 04 November 2017, 10am - 1.45pm

   

Wood Street Campus

     

Wednesday 08 November 2017, 5 - 7pm

   

Colindale Campus

     

Saturday 11 November 2017, 10am - 1.45pm

   

Southgate Campus

     
             

Spring term open events

           

Saturday 03 March 2018, 10am - 1.45pm

   

Southgate Campus

     

Wednesday 07 March 2018, 5 - 7pm

   

Colindale Campus

     

Saturday 10 March 2018, 10am - 1.45pm

   

Wood Street Campus

     
             

Summer term - open events / taster days

           

Thursday 07 June 2018, 3 - 7pm

   

Colindale Campus

     

Tuesday 12 June 2018, 3 - 7pm

   

Southgate Campus

     

Thursday 14 June 2018, 3 - 7pm

   

Wood Street Campus

     
             

Hospitality House open events

           

For those interested in Catering and Hospitality courses

           

Tuesday 21 November 2017, 10am - 3pm

   

Hospitality House

     

Tuesday 20 February, 10am - 3pm

   

Hospitality House

     

Tuesday 22 May, 10am - 3pm

   

Hospitality House

     
             

Careers adviser mornings

           

Thursday 21 September 2017, 10am - 12pm

   

Colindale Campus

     

Thursday 22 February 2018, 10am - 12pm

   

Wood Street Campus

     

Thursday 17 May 2018, 10am - 12pm

   

Southgate Campus