Recreational Courses

What course would you like to study? Please click on the relevant course link below.

All Courses

Course Title Course Code Site Days Start Date Time Weeks Fee Action
Beginners Plus Computing Course 5A560117C7G OS This course has rolling start dates. Please enquire for details TBC
Beginners Plus Computing Course 5A560017C7G OS This course has rolling start dates. Please enquire for details TBC
Beginners Plus Computing Course 5A560317C7G OS This course has rolling start dates. Please enquire for details TBC
Cake Decorating 3C137517H7G HH Mon 23/10/2017 10:00 1 £49.00
Cake Decorating 3C137617H7G HH Mon 12/02/2018 10:00 1 £49.00
Cake Decorating 3C137717H7G HH Fri 13/04/2018 10:00 1 £49.00
Cake Decorating 3C137817H7G HH Thu 31/05/2018 10:00 1 £49.00
Cake Decorating 3C137917H7G HH Thu 26/07/2018 10:00 1 £49.00
Cooking with Kids - Chicken 3C137117H7G HH Fri 16/02/2018 10:00 1 £35.00
Cooking with Kids - Chicken 3C137217H7G HH Fri 01/06/2018 10:00 1 £35.00
Cooking with Kids - Pasta 3C136917H7G HH Mon 27/10/2017 10:00 1 £35.00
Cooking with Kids - Pasta 3C137017H7G HH Fri 13/04/2018 10:00 1 £35.00
Cooking with Kids - Pizza 3C137317H7G HH Fri 06/04/2018 10:00 1 £35.00
Cooking with Kids - Pizza 3C137417H7G HH Fri 27/07/2018 10:00 1 £35.00
Hot Stone Massage, Greenhill New Centre 5A551017C7G OS Tue 20/02/2018 10:00 6 TBC
Professional: A1 Intro to AutoCAD 3D (revit software) 1C132617S7G SGC Sat 13/01/2018 4 £325.00
Recreational: Advanced Digital Photography 1B200917W9C WS Tue 17/04/2018 19:00 10 £175.00
Recreational: Advanced Sewing 1B105317W9C WS Tue 17/04/2018 19:00 10 £170.00
Recreational: Basic Sewing 1B105017W9A WS Tue 19/09/2017 19:00 10 £170.00
Recreational: Basic Sewing 1B105017W9C WS Thu 19/04/2018 19:00 10 £170.00
Recreational: Beginners Digital Photography 1B200817W9A WS Thu 14/09/2017 19:00 10 £175.00
Recreational: Beginners Digital Photography 1B200817W9C WS Thu 19/04/2018 19:00 10 £175.00
Recreational: Ceramic Pottery - All Levels 1B127517W7A WS Tue 12/09/2017 13:00 10 £170.00
Recreational: Ceramic Pottery - All Levels 1B127517W7B WS Tue 09/01/2018 13:00 10 £170.00
Recreational: Ceramic pottery - All Levels 1B127417W7B WS Thu 11/01/2018 13:00 10 £170.00
Recreational: Ceramic Pottery - All Levels 1B127517W7C WS Tue 24/04/2018 13:00 10 £170.00
Recreational: Ceramic pottery - All Levels 1B127417W7C WS Thu 26/04/2018 13:00 10 £170.00
Recreational: Draw Creatively 1B127717W9B WS Tue 09/01/2018 18:30 10 £190.00
Recreational: Intermediate Digital Photography 1B201817W9B WS Tue 09/01/2018 19:00 10 £175.00
Recreational: Intermediate Sewing 1B105217W9B WS Tue 09/01/2018 19:00 10 £170.00
Recreational: Jewellery Making 1B121017W7B WS Wed 10/01/2018 15:00 10 £195.00
Recreational: Jewellery Making 1B121017W7C WS Wed 18/04/2018 15:00 10 £195.00
Recreational: Jewellery Making 1B121117W9B WS Thu 11/01/2018 19:00 10 £195.00
Recreational: Jewellery Making 1B121117W9C WS Thu 19/04/2018 19:00 10 £195.00
Screen Printing Class 1B105417W9C WS Tue 17/04/2018 19:00 10 £180.00
Traditional Printing Techniques 1B105517W7G WS Tue - Fri 27/03/2018 09:30 10 £220.00
Tutorial 2C780217G7V COL Mon - Wed 11/09/2017 09:00 36 TBC