Culinary Arts and Hospitality

What course would you like to study? Please click on the relevant course link below.

Professional Development Courses

Course Title Course Code Site Days Start Date Time Weeks Fee Action
Advanced Apprenticeship in Professional Cookery (Level 3) 3C103316H71 HH 22/09/2016 14:30 52 TBC
Advanced Apprenticeship in Professional Cookery (Level 3) 3C103316H7D HH Thu 22/09/2016 14:30 52 TBC
Advanced Apprenticeship in Professional Cookery (Level 3) AP101041P17/18 HH This course has rolling start dates. Please enquire for details TBC
Award for Personal Licence Holder-APLH 3C132516H7G HH Wed 22/02/2017 09:00 1 £95.00
Award for Personal Licence Holder-APLH 3C132616H7G HH Wed 15/03/2017 09:00 1 £95.00
Award for Personal Licence Holder-APLH 3C132716H7G HH Wed 19/04/2017 09:00 1 £95.00
Award for Personal Licence Holder-APLH 3C132816H7G HH Wed 17/05/2017 09:00 1 £95.00
Award for Personal Licence Holder-APLH 3C132916H7G HH Wed 21/06/2017 09:00 1 £95.00
Chef's Diploma Level 1 3C128516H11 HH Mon & Fri 05/09/2016 09:00 34 TBC
Chef's Diploma Level 2 3C133716H71 HH Tue 07/02/2017 15:00 24 TBC
Feel Good Food Workshop 3C133016H7G HH Tue 07/02/2017 14:00 1 £95.00
Feel Good Food Workshop 3C133116H7G HH Tue 07/03/2017 14:00 1 £95.00
Feel Good Food Workshop 3C133216H7G HH Tue 04/04/2017 14:00 1 £95.00
Feel Good Food Workshop 3C133316H7G HH Tue 02/05/2017 14:00 1 £95.00
Feel Good Food Workshop 3C133416H7G HH Tue 06/06/2017 14:00 1 £95.00
Level 2 Food Safety Award 3C130016H7G HH Fri 13/01/2017 09:00 1 £80.00
Level 2 Food Safety Award 3C130116H7G HH Fri 24/03/2017 09:00 1 £80.00
Level 2 Food Safety Award 3C130216H7G HH Fri 09/06/2017 09:00 1 £80.00
WSET L2 Award in Wine & Spirits 3C133516H7G HH Thu 02/02/2017 09:00 3 £400.00
WSET L2 Award in Wine & Spirits 3C133616H7G HH Thu 23/03/2017 09:00 3 £400.00