Professional Courses

What course would you like to study? Please click on the relevant course link below.

Professional Development Courses

Course Title Course Code Site Days Start Date Time Weeks Fee Action
Childcare
Qualsafe Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid 2B105516W7Y WS This course has rolling start dates. Please enquire for details £90.00
Culinary Arts and Hospitality
Award for Personal Licence Holder-APLH 3C132616H7G HH Wed 15/03/2017 09:00 1 £95.00
Award for Personal Licence Holder-APLH 3C132716H7G HH Wed 19/04/2017 09:00 1 £95.00
Award for Personal Licence Holder-APLH 3C132816H7G HH Wed 17/05/2017 09:00 1 £95.00
Award for Personal Licence Holder-APLH 3C132916H7G HH Wed 21/06/2017 09:00 1 £95.00
Feel Good Food Workshop 3C134616H7G HH Tue 09/05/2017 09:30 1 £99.00
Feel Good Food Workshop 3C133416H7G HH Tue 06/06/2017 09:30 1 £95.00
Feel Good Food Workshop 3C134716H7G HH Tue 04/07/2017 09:30 1 £99.00
Level 2 Food Safety Award 3C130116H7G HH Fri 24/03/2017 09:00 1 £80.00
Level 2 Food Safety Award 3C130216H7G HH Fri 09/06/2017 09:00 1 £80.00
Level 2 WSET Award in Wine & Spirits 3C133616H7G HH Thu 23/03/2017 09:00 3 £400.00
Level 2 WSET Award in Wines & Spirits 3C134016H7G HH Thu 11/05/2017 09:00 3 £390.00
Level 2 WSET Award in Wines & Spirits 3C134116H7G HH Thu 01/06/2017 09:00 3 £390.00
Level 2 WSET Award in Wines & Spirits 3C134216H7G HH Thu 06/07/2017 09:00 3 £390.00
Hairdressing and Beauty Therapy
Bridal Hairdressing Workshop 2C105816G7G COL Mon 03/07/2017 10:00 1 £49.00
Level 2 Award in Eyebrow Threading 2C211716W7G COL Mon - Fri 03/07/2017 09:30 1 £295.00
Level 2 Unit in Manicure 2C211416W7G COL Mon - Fri 03/07/2017 09:30 1 £295.00
Level 2 Unit in Waxing 2C211816W7G COL Mon - Fri 26/06/2017 09:30 1 £295.00
Level 3 Award in Advanced Waxing 2C202516W7G COL Tue & Fri 17/07/2017 09:30 1 £325.00
Level 4 Advanced Epilation Techniques 2C211616W7G COL Mon - Fri 30/05/2017 09:30 2 £495.00
IT and Computing
CompTIA Server+ 1C123416S7D SGC Thu 20/04/2017 10:00 10 TBC
Foundation Degree in Computing AF102242P17/18 SGC 03/09/2017 TBC
Property and Construction
17th Edition Wiring Regulations 2C702616G9D COL This course has rolling start dates. Please enquire for details £399.00
Electrical Professional - 17th Edition & PAT Testing 2C704816G7G COL 03/04/2017 1 £499.00
KNX Home Automation Advanced Course 2C702316G7G COL 26/06/2017 1 £750.00
KNX Home Automation Basic Course 2C702216G7G COL 05/06/2017 1 £750.00
Level 3 City & Guilds Award In Initial Verification & Periodic Inspection 2C704616G7D COL This course has rolling start dates. Please enquire for details £999.00