Higher Education

What course would you like to study? Please click on the relevant course link below.

All Courses

Course Title Course Code Site Days Start Date Time Weeks Action
BSc Computing (Top-up) 1C103719S11 SGC This course has rolling start dates. Please enquire for details
BSc Top-up Degree in Business Management 2D205419W11 WS Tue 17/09/2019 15:00 34
Extended Degree in Engineering & Technology (Initial Year) 2C700219G11 COL Mon - Fri 09/09/2019 09:00 35
Foundation Degree - Children & Young People's Services 2B108719W11 WS Tue 17/09/2019 09:30 27
Foundation Degree - Special Educational Needs & Disability (SEND) 2B180119S11 SGC Thu 12/09/2019 17:00 34
Foundation Degree in Business Management (Part Time) FDL5BUSNC1P18/19 WS Thu 21/09/2018 15:30 34
Foundation Degree In Business Management Full Time - September Start 2D205519W11 WS Mon - Fri 16/09/2019 09:00 34
Foundation Degree in Computing 1C103519S11 SGC Tue - Thu 17/09/2019 09:30 34
Foundation Degree in Computing 1C103619S11 SGC Tue - Thu 28/01/2020 34
Foundation Degree in Dental Technology FDL5DENTA1P18/19 SGC Mon - Fri 19/09/2018 09:00 36
Foundation Degree in Events Management 2D200919W11 WS Mon - Fri 27/01/2020 09:00 10
Foundation Degree in Events Management (Part Time) FDL5EVMTA1P18/19 WS Mon - Fri 20/09/2018 15:30 34
Level 4 HNC Diploma in Hair, Beauty and Spa Therapy Management 2C200919G11 COL Mon - Fri 02/09/2019 09:30 36
Level 5 Diploma in Therapeutic Counselling DPL5COUNA1P18/19 WS Thu 21/09/2018 13:30 33