Hairdressing and Beauty Therapy

What course would you like to study? Please click on the relevant course link below.

All Courses

Course Title Course Code Site Days Start Date Time Weeks Action
Advanced Apprenticeship in Hairdressing (Level 3) AP100921P17/18 COL This course has rolling start dates. Please enquire for details
Advanced Forearm Massage Workshop 2C211017W7G COL Mon - Fri 17/03/2018 09:00 1
Airbrush Makeup Workshop 2C210517W7G COL Mon - Fri 14/02/2018 09:00 1
Bridal Hairdressing Workshop 2C105817G7G COL Mon 02/07/2018 10:00 1
Cutting Course 2C106317G9D COL This course has rolling start dates. Please enquire for details
Drag Makeup Workshop 2C210617W7G COL Mon - Fri 11/07/2018 09:00 1
Hairdressing Colour Workshop 2C105917G9D COL Wed 18/04/2018 18:00 10
Intermediate Apprenticeship in Hairdressing (Level 2) AP100911P17/18 COL This course has rolling start dates. Please enquire for details
Introduction to Skills for Hair and Beauty CTLEHBTYA1P18/19 COL Mon - Fri 10/09/2018 09:30 36
Level 1 City and Guilds Certificate in Hair and Barbering CTL1HAIRA1P18/19 COL Mon - Fri 10/09/2018 09:00 36
Level 1 Diploma - Introduction to the Hair & Beauty Sector DPL1HBTYA1P18/19 COL Mon - Fri 10/09/2018 09:30 36
Level 2 Award in Cutting Men's Hair (Barbering) 2C105617G7G COL Thu 08/02/2018 16:30 18
Level 2 Award in Eyebrow Threading 2C211717W7G COL Mon - Fri 02/07/2018 09:30 1
Level 2 Award in Makeup 2C201317W7G COL Mon - Fri 09/07/2018 09:30 1
Level 2 City & Guilds VRQ Diploma in Women's and Men's Hairdressing VQL2HAIRA1P18/19 COL Mon - Fri 10/09/2018 09:30 36
Level 2 Unit in Manicure 2C211417W7G COL Mon - Fri 02/07/2018 09:30 1
Level 2 Unit in Waxing 2C211817W7G COL Mon - Fri 25/06/2018 09:30 1
Level 3 Advanced Waxing 2C202517W7G COL Tue & Fri 17/07/2018 09:30 1
Level 3 City & Guilds Diploma in Hairdressing (QCF) ATL3HAIRA1P18/19 COL Mon - Fri 10/09/2018 09:00 36
Level 4 Advanced Epilation Techniques 2C211617W7G COL Mon - Fri 29/05/2018 09:30 2
Level 4 Certificate in Advanced Theatrical and Media Make up AP102701P17/18 COL 08/09/2017
Makeup Skills for Therapists 2C210917W7G COL Mon - Fri 30/05/2018 09:00 1